Blur: neuer Song ‘Lonesome Street’

Das letzte Album von Blur hieß Think Tank und erschien vor 12 Jahren. Im April erscheint der Nachfolger The Magic Whip. Nachdem uns die Band bereits die beiden Songs Go Out und There Are Too Many of Us vorgestellt hat, folgt nun mit Lonesome Street der dritte Vorbote.

Laut Blur ist dies allerdings der letzte Vorgeschmack: We hope you enjoyed ‪#‎ThereAreTooManyOfUs‬. Here’s the third and final track from The Magic Whip to be made available before release on April 27th, it’s called Lonesome Street, and is now available to all who have pre-ordered the album digitally. We will be posting the official video for the track soon, so keep your eyes peeled…

Spotify Playliste
Ich habe für alle Spotify-Nutzer unter euch eine Playliste mit den drei neuen Songs von Blur zusammengestellt:
Blur – The Magic Whip

Tracklist von Magic Whip:

1. Lonesome Street ✓
2. New World Towers
3. Go Out ✓
4. Ice Cream Man
5. Thought I Was A Spaceman
6. I Broadcast
7. My Terracotta Heart
8. There Are Too Many Of Us ✓
9. Ghost Ship
10. Pyongyang
11. Ong Ong
12. Mirrorball