…Trail of Dead – No Confidence & Salt In Your Eyes

The National – Somebody Desperate

Peter Doherty & Frédéric Lo – The Fantasy Life Of Poetry & Crime

Once Twice Melody – neues Album von Beach House

Ladyhawke – Time Flies

Beirut – Fisher Island Sound

Blood Red Shoes – A Little Love

Modest Mouse – We Are Between

Iceage – High & Hurt

We Were Promised Jetpacks – If It Happens

Bleach Lab – Old Ways

The Antlers – Wheels Roll Home

Eels – Are We Alright Again

Matt Berninger – One More Second