Die großartigen Cloud Nothings kehren zurück. Im Gepäck haben sie ihr fünftes Album Last Building Burning, welches am 19. Oktober erscheint.

In einer Pressemitteilung sagt Frontmann Dylan Baldi über das Album:

“I’m obsessed with the idea of energy at the moment. That’s how I thought of this record: seven short, and one long, bursts of intense, controlled chaos. I wanted to make that come across in a way that can actually be felt.”

Mit dem Song The Echo Of The World haben sie diese Mission erfüllt, würde ich sagen.

Last Building Burning Tracklist

  1. On An Edge
  2. Leave Him Now
  3. In Shame
  4. Offer An End
  5. The Echo Of The World
  6. Dissolution
  7. So Right So Clean
  8. Another Way Of Life

Website, Facebook


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here