MIXAHULABABY! // Die Playlist auf Spotify.

“The Twilight Sad Acoustic” – kostenlose EP


The Twilight Sad – The Neighbours Can’t Breathe (Acoustic) from FatCat Records on Vimeo.

Viel Neues hört man nicht von The Twilight Sad, dieser Band um Frontmann James Graham. Sie arbeiten am neuen Album, so viel ist sicher: So not much has been happening recently apart from us working away behind the scenes on album related things. Also started to put plans together for our touring schedule later in the year, so hopefully we’ll be visiting old favourites and new places on our travels. (via)

Als kleine Überbrückung schenkt uns die Band eine tolle Akusitk-EP mit 8 Songs. Nur mit Gitarre und breitestem schottischen Akzent. Gegen die Angabe einer gültigen E-Mail-Adresse.


  1. Became A Prostitute
  2. Interrupted
  3. Seven Years of Letters
  4. Suck
  5. That Brithday Present
  6. The Neighbours Can’t Breathe
  7. The Wrong Car
  8. Throw Yourself Into The Water Again