Mixahulababy #220

Almost Free – “Really Don’t Know About You”
Heavenly States – “Model Son”
Those Dancing Days – “Reaching Forward”
Cut Copy – “Need You Now (Architecture In Helsinki Version)”
Little Scream – “Cannons”
The Unthanks – “Queen of Hearts”
The Builders and the Butchers – “Rotten to the Core”

Mixahulababy #220


Foto: PresleyJesus, CC-Lizenz


Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert